Three Kingdoms/Samkok 2010

Three Kingdoms / Samkok 2010


  • Title: 三国 / San Guo
  • English title: Three Kingdoms
  • Also known as: 三国演义 (San Guo Yan Yi) / Romance of the Three Kingdoms / The Story of Three Kingdoms
  • Genre: Historical drama
  • Episodes: 95
  • Broadcast network: CCTV, Jiangsu TV, Anhui TV, Chongqing TV, Tianjin TV
  • Broadcast period: 2010-May-01 to 2010-Jun-18
  • Related TV series: See San Guo Yan Yi


  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (1)
    • daniel
    • July 27th, 2010

    cara belinya bgm???


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: