I Can’t Stop

I Can't Stop


  • Title: 멈출 수 없어 / Meomchul Su Eopsseo
  • Also known as: I Can’t Stop / No Stopping Now / Can’t Stop Now
  • Genre: Romance, family
  • Episodes: 129
  • Broadcast Network: MBC
  • Broadcast period: 2009-Jul-13 to 2010-Jan-08
  • Air time: Monday to Friday 7:50 AM


Hong Yun Shi was a pure and innocent girl who remained cheerful despite growing up in poverty. Her unfortunate circumstances drives her to marry the rich Byung Joo, but she is soon betrayed by her husband and her mother-in-law. When she discovers that her mother-in-law also had a hand in her mother’s mysterious disappearance, Yun Shi finds herself slowly losing all semblance of her original purehearted self and turning into someone obsessed with revenge. Soo Ri, who loves Yun Shi deeply, is helpless to do anything but watch over her with warmth and love.


  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: